MIX TAPE: DJ Suspect – Throw Back Time (TBT) Mixtape

Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Suspect takes it way back on his new mixtape titled “Throw Back Time” (TBT).

DJ Suspect revives various the old school songs on his latest compilation as promised.

The DJ whose real name is Babalola Oladimeji with the stage name DJ Suspect aka Palito, is a Lagos based DJ. He was born and raised in Lagos.

Check out tracklist below;

1. Destiny Child – Survivor
2. Lil Jon – Snap Yo Fingers
3. Kelli Rowland feat Nelly – Delimma
4. DMX – What these Bitches Want From a Nigga
5. Notorius B.I.G – Big Poppa
6. Brandy – I Wanna Be Down
7. Ja Rule feat Charlie Baltimore – Down As Chick
8. Matt Houston – Dans La Peau D’un Dealer
9. Tyrese Gibson – I like Them Girls
10. Usher – My Way
11. Jagged Edge – Keys To The Range
12. Lil’ Kim – Lighters Up
13. Notorius B.I.G – One More Chance
14. Seyi Sodimu – Love Me Jeje
15. Aaliyah – Try Again
16. Mary J Blidge feat Shabba Ranks & Patra – Family Affair
17. Horace Brown – Things We Do For Love
18. Miss Jones – Where I Wanna Be Boy
19. Soul For Real – Candy Rain
20. Eve feat Wyclef Jean – Your Love
21. Fat Joe feat Ashanti – What’s Luv?
22. Brandy – U Don’t Know Me
23. Dru Hill feat J Dupri & Da Brat – In My Bed (Remix)
24. Mario – Just a Friend
25. Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack
26. Chaka Demus feat Pliers – Murder She Wrote
27. Heavy D – Don’t Be Afraid
28. Mystikal feat Nivea – Danger (Been So Long)
29. Nate Dogg – Music And Me


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.