Popular Nigerian Highlife Singer Flavour unlocks his Fifth Studio Album which goes by the name “Ijele The Traveler”, Flavour N’abania who features major artist in Africa including Ghanaian Rapper Sarkodie assures his New studio album “Ijele The Traveler” will be a jam that won’t only be set on repeat but actaully Top Music Charts across Africa.

“Ijele The Traveler” Album by Flavour housed 17 tracks and it features top notch artists which includes Chidinma, Phyno, Zoro, Semah G., Weifur, Terry Apala, Waga, Oloye, Rabbai, Zuada & Sarkodie with Chinedu Okoli as the Executive Producer. Stream & Download the Album below.

Download Flavour – “Ijele The Traveler” (iTunes).

Flavour – Virtuous Woman
Flavour ft Sarkodie – Sake Of Love
Flavour – Catch You (Prod. by Tekno)
Flavour – Baby Na Yoka
Flavour – Jaiye
Flavour – Skit (Ft. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai & Zuada)
Flavour – Simba
Flavour – Nnekata
Flavour – Chimamanda
Flavour – Iheneme ft. Chidinma
Flavour ft. Terry Apala – Body Calling
Flavour – Oringo
Flavour – Oppressor
Flavour Ft. Zoro – Ijele
Flavour ft. Phyno – Loose Guard
Flavour – Ukwu Nwanta
Flavour – Most High (Ft. Semah G. & Weifur)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.