Olamide ft. Tiwa Savage – Fine Fine Girls

Olamide finally drops his 7th Studio Album Titled “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)”,

The album is entitled “Lagos Nawa” and it consists of 17 tracks. The album features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage.

Here is a song off the Album , The song is titled ”Fine Fine Girls ” featuring Tiwa Savage


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *